Stacking the Shelves (2)

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. Check out her blog here! Basically, it’s a time where I get to show off all the books I got in the past week (purchased, netgalley, borrowed, etc). I’m going to keep my time period from Sunday through Saturday, posting my weekly updates on Sunday morning.

Today’s time period is from 9/1/13 through 9/7/13.

Bought:

photo(9)

I’m currently saving for the boxed set of the Harry Potter 15th anniversary books, so I’ve imposed a book buying ban. We’ll see how long this lasts. 

From NetGalley:

Stackingshelves2

Added to my TBR List:

Stackingshelves2-2

Addiction? What addiction? I don’t know what you’re talking about.

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (2)

  1. WOW that is a lot of books for a week!! Now I know Im not the only one who tends to get easily over 50 books each month!! Hope you enjoy reading these!! :) Nice variety of books, btw. I want the new HP edition box set too but it’ll take a whole lot to get me to save since I will probably never stop buying new books.

    • I know! I kind of went overboard this week but there were so many good looking books out there!!!

      And I promised myself I could get the new Star Trek too if I stuck with the ban ;) Very effective.

Leave a Reply

