Graduation and the Future

It’s graduation season, and although I graduated last year, I’ve been having some nostalgic memories as I watch all of my friends take their turn walking down the aisle. It seems so crazy that it was only a year ago for me! A lot has changed, and yet not much has changed at all. Since I’m feeling so mushy tonight, I figured I could share some of my memories with all of you.

Me and my sister:

_BAP5657Mom and Dad:

_BAP5647Aren’t my glasses sexy?

Graduation 017Yes, we are fabulous aren’t we?

Graduation 011 Graduation 012I had to keep my gown on all night since our party was outside and it was FREEZING despite being the middle of June.

Here I am, six months later, receiving my degree in the mail (I attended online college):

280211_3570036788983_826137515_oIt was the best Christmas gift I have ever gotten

Well there you have it, a trip down memory lane. I’ve got the itch to go back to college and try for a psychology degree. We’ll see what happens in the next few months; maybe I’ll be the one walking on stage next year!

2 thoughts on “Graduation and the Future

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

