Random Search Terms

All right, I’m doing it! I’ve seen a few of these kinds of posts floating around, and I finally sat down to check out what sort of google searches people are using to find me. Without further adieu, let’s begin.

1. logan lerman smut

No. You will not find that here. (Though I personally think his eyes should be marked NSFW. It’s not fair!)

2. jensen ackles butt gif

I like your thinking! You will go far in life, my young padawan.

3. are supernatural writers shipping dean and cas

WELL I DON’T KNOW WHY ELSE DO YOU THINK WE GOOGLE THAT?? If the episode is written by Ben Edlund, the answer is probably yes.

4. angles and demons and to kill a mockingbird

Is there some spinoff that I don’t know about? Like Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, maybe? Atticus probably has some wise words concerning the supernatural forces of the world.

5. where can i get a rating system for a book review

… well I’d prefer it if you didn’t copy mine, thanks very much.

6. “i+don’t+ship+destiel”

Really emphatic about that aren’t you? Calm down, the rest of the fandom will gladly sail that ship for you.

7. a thousand anxieties

I know the feeling. Allow me to give you a hug and a book: everything will be all right darling.

8. mispronouncing lingerie

IT’S NOT JUST ME!!! My entire life has been validated I am no longer alone in this problem!

9. dean+++pie

The greatest love story ever told. If season 9 doesn’t give Dean some pie I might just have to pick up my torch and pitchfork.

10. dying girl in fanatsy

I’m assuming you mean fantasy, and in that case you might need to be a bit more specific there. Those ladies are dropping like flies!

What are some of the weirdest search terms you ever encountered?

7 thoughts on “Random Search Terms

  1. Pingback: Book Haul (and a little something extra!) | The Thousand Lives

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

