Find Me on Goodreads!

Yeah, here I am completely behind on everything, as usual, but I’ve finally started using my Goodreads account! I’m still figuring out how to work it all, but I know that I need some friends to follow!

Here’s where you come in: link me to your profile in the comments section, and I’ll send you a request! Or, you can click the link to my profile HERE, and send me the request. Either way works for me!

I hope to see you all soon and get some great book recommendations (and give some as well)!

In other news, I just finished the Van Gogh episode of Doctor Who, and oh my wow my face may have sprung a leak. Nine has some serious competition from Eleven for the spot of favorite… I finally understand what everyone was saying about Matt Smith.

8 thoughts on “Find Me on Goodreads!

  1. You will love being on Goodreads! I get so many great suggestions from this networking site. I’m going to friend request you right now!

  2. Yay!!! Welcome to Goodreads. I’m sure you’re going to love it 😉

    Already sent you a friend request ^_^

    XX Ner

  3. I have seen the Van Gogh episode more times than I would care to admit, and I still get all misty at the end. I am so glad you are enjoying Eleven! 🙂

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

