Brooke’s Birthday Books: The Poll

On Sunday, you all helped me by suggesting a bunch of books that I could get my sister Brooke, since she’s about to turn 16 on the 25th! I took a look at them all, and picked the options I felt were the most suitable for her. And now I need your help again! In the poll below, click three books (or series) that you think would be the best!

Thank you all so much for everything – words cannot express the gratitude I felt when I saw how many of you jumped up to help me out!

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

