A New Look and a New System!

Lately I’ve been feeling like my theme and pictures are a bit lacking, so instead of working like I should have been, I decided to spend two hours and completely revamp my theme and rating images. I’m sure you’ve seen my new header by now, and yesterday’s review of Endless saw the debut of my separators in my review sections. But now I’m going to show off the full gamut of my new rating images!

Zero Stars: I couldn’t finish it

DNF

One Star: I had to force myself to finish it

One Star

Two Stars: It was okay

Two Stars

Three Stars: It was good – I liked it

Three Stars

Four Stars: I really liked it!

Four Stars

Five Stars: I loved it!

Five Stars

Above Five: New favorite, the feels, OMG DYING. The shelf of glory has welcomed another into its ranks.

Cannot Fathom a RatingSee what I did there? I was pretty proud of myself.

Let me know what you all think! Too cheesy, too bright? Too much?

 

10 thoughts on “A New Look and a New System!

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

