Book launch coming up!

Guys – check it out. Release date is coming up soon, but it’s pre-orderable and it’s 1000% worth the $10!

David Lomax

I’m getting very excited about the launch of my novel Backward Glass, but to be honest, I’m also a little apprehensive.  I have some excellent reviews (starred from Kirkus, very positive from Publishers Weekly, and a tweet that the Booklist reviewer loved it, though no actual review as yet…) and yet at the same time, I worry that I’m about to place a tiny drip into a vast ocean.  People who have read the book have liked it — I just really want to make sure a lot of people read it.

So, David, how can I help?

I’m so glad you asked.  My friend Christopher Barzak (who gave a really generous blurb for Backward Glass) did this great post on his blog back in March when his (highly recommended) collection Before and Afterlives was about to come out, suggesting some things that friendly…

View original post 670 more words

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

