WWW Wednesday (3)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. Just answer three questions about your current state in reading!

What are you currently reading?

  • Allegiant by Veronica Roth (I’m kind of scared… I know a lot of people are beyond pissed off at the ending… Just hoping I can take it gracefully and understand why Roth did what she did)
  • Pawn by Aimee Carter

What did you recently finish reading?


So since my last WWW, I’ve read all these books:

  • Damselfly by Jennie Bates Bozic (I gave it a 3)
  • Roomies by Sara Zarr and Tara Altebrando (Also a 3)
  • The Darkness of Shadows by Chris Little (Another 3 – didn’t review it on the blog)
  • The Rising by Terra Harmony (DNF – did not like…)
  • Divergent by Veronica Roth (Review’s being posted on Friday – I loved it)
  • Insurgent by Veronica Roth (major book hangover – review to follow next week some time)

What do you plan on reading next?

That’s it for me this week; link me your WWW list below!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3)

  1. I’m on page 100 of Allegiant and I get belly butterflies every turn of the page. I’m seriously getting The Elite by Kiera Cass anxiety from this book because I have no idea where it will go and I’m terrified.

  2. I can’t wait to read Allegiant. I’m still being good for the moment and sticking to my kindle challenge.. who knows if it’ll change! I don’t know if I have enough willpower to wait until November 1st. Happy Reading 🙂

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

