Weekly Update 6 (December 8)

Hi there! Once again, it’s Sunday, and time for my weekly wrap up post, where I recap everything of note that’s happened in the last seven days, including my Stacking the Shelves post.

The Vlog

Warning: Lots of pointless rambling ahead

Post video update: So I said Vampire Diaries when I meant Vampire Academy. Whoops! And the guy’s name is Adrian, not Aiden.

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. Check out her blog here! Basically, it’s a time where I get to show off all the books I got in the past week (purchased, netgalley, borrowed, etc).

Bought/Gifted/Won:

From NetGalley:

And gosh darn it I didn’t know Forever was the third in a trilogy -_- Well… At least I’m excellent at winging it

Coming This Week

  • Monday – Blog tour for Sworn To Raise by Tarah Edun
  • Tuesday – Top Ten Tuesday
  • Wednesday – Review of White Like Milk, Red Like Blood
  • Thursday – Discussion Post (not sure of topic yet)
  • Friday – Book Blitz, and a possible extra review

As always, this is a rough schedule, and I may add more or skip a day depending on how life rolls.

How was your week? Anything you’re looking forward to in the next few days? What sort of books did you pick up? 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Update 6 (December 8)

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

