Top Ten Tuesday: Winter TBR List

TTT BannerTop Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Check out their amazing blog here!

Today’s TTT topic is: Top Ten Books On My Winter TBR. This one is EASY! Good luck keeping me at just ten 😉

1. Ignite by Erica Crouch. I think Chiara would murder me if I put it off any longer!

2. Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger. Veronica lent it to me, and it’s been on my list for a while now.

3. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater. I keep putting it off, and I’m not sure why. Justine just reviewed it, and loved it, so I think I have a bit more incentive now.

4. Crewel by Gennifer Albin. I bought this one when I went to her signing, but still haven’t read it. I forced Veronica to buy it too, and we plan on reading it together… sometime.

5. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. Another Veronica told me to read! I think that girl is a bad influence on me. 

6. Once We Were by Kat Zang. I really enjoyed the first book, and despite some naysayers I think I’ll enjoy the second. 

7. The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney. One I got in a Thanksgiving swap from Emma, and it was PERFECT. I literally did a happy dance when I opened the package.

8. The Dragon Heir by Cinda Williams Chima. I think it’s about time I returned to this series, especially since I won a copy of The Enchanter Heir. 

9. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. Cress is coming out soon, and I want to be prepared. 

10. Pivot Point by Kasie West. This is one Andi really loves, and she hasn’t steered me wrong yet.

That’s my list for this week – link me yours below!

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Winter TBR List

  1. YES, IGNITE, THANK GOD. I wouldn’t murder you, you’re too lovable for that. But I may send you harassing messages 😀
    I just finished Scarlet, and it was pretty darn amazing. PREPARE YOURSELF FOR WOLF, KAYLA. I cannot even. *swoon*
    Most of the other books on your list are ones I really want to read! I didn’t do TTT this week, because I don’t think I’d be able to pick just ten. D:

  2. Happy dance for Pivot Point! Happy dance for Pivot Point! One of my top reads for 2013. And the sequel is out in February 2014. Just saying. 😉

    Side note, I love how Veronica and I are always being mentioned as the book bullies we are. LOL.

    My TTT List

    • YES! You two have officially invaded my blog!

      Okay, now I’ll for sure read PP. I love how I’m starting to get caught up with series xD No more hardback/paperback mixed crap while I catch up to everyone!

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

