The Thousand Lives has moved!

Hello all! I’m super excited to say that I’ve gone self-hosted with Ashley and BookHost! You can now find me at my new URL here.

I’ve migrated all of my followers over already, so most of you shouldn’t have a problem! However, if you follow through Bloglovin’, you can click the new button below so you can follow that feed.

Follow on Bloglovin
Thank you all for sticking with me, and I’m super excited to see what the next few months bring!

Sidenote: I’m in the middle of having a new theme designed and coded for me (super excited!), so bear with me and my basic setup for the next few weeks as that’s all set up!

 

5 thoughts on “The Thousand Lives has moved!

  1. Eek, this is crazy exciting, wifey! 😀

    Although, you can migrate your current bloglovin followers to a new site. You just contact bloglovin and give them the site names and some other info that they tell you – and then you don’t lose anyone ^.^

    I am here if you have any questions, and I cannot wait to see your new design!! ❤

I'd love to hear from you! Comment below and we can fangirl, rant, or cry over whatever it is that strikes our fancy. I truly appreciate each and every comment, and I'd love to chat!

